Temecula Elementary


Congratulations to our 2015-2016 Student Council Officers!

President: Paige Schumsky

Vice President: Alex Ayala

Secretary: Amber Cordova

Treasurers: Cristian Vasquez and Abigail Lloyd

Public Information Officer: Noel Martinez

Activities Director: Mauricio Lopez

Publicity: Kayla Velez


Student Council

Student Council goes to TMS

Student Council is a group of students from 3rd, 4th and 5th grade, elected to represent their classes.  Representatives get together with the ASB Executive Board to conduct a variety of business concerning Temecula Elementary, Student Council, and the community.  The executive board is elected at the beginning of each year by students.  Students hold positions in office for president, vice president, secretary and treasurer. 

Funds raised may be used to contribute to class field trips, the purchase of needed school materials, or an end of the year school activity.

ASB Field Trip to TMS 003.JPG
Mrs. Bushby,  Mrs. Jackson, Mrs. Patterson and Mrs. Schwank, Student Council Advisors